All classes must be prepaid.
All sales are final. Classes are non-refundable, exchangeable or transferable.
GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Instructors and classes are subject to change without notice. Please visit the class schedule for updates.
Studio49 accepts Mastercard, Visa, American Express, cash or checks.
We are not responsible for any bank overdraft fees.
WHAT IF I NEED TO CANCEL MY CLASS?
No problem! We have a 2–hour cancellation policy. That means you can cancel up to 2 hours before the class start time. If you do not cancel 2 hours prior to the start of class package holders will lose a class, unlimited members will be charged a discounted fee of $10. If you have trouble canceling or have any questions, please contact the studio. We understand life happens so each client will receive one courtesy cancel.
*All sales are final. Classes are non-refundable, exchangable or transferable.*
If you need to cancel a reservation, log into MindBody, go to My Info, click My Schedule and click Cancel next to the class time. If you have trouble canceling or have any questions, call the studio.
WE ARE SORRY, BUT WE DO NOT OFFER REFUNDS. IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL WITHIN 2 HOURS OF THE CLASS START TIME, YOU WILL LOSE THE CLASS CREDIT.
WHAT IS THE WAITLIST AND HOW DOES THAT WORK?
If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist.
To do so, you must purchase a class or series. If you do not get a spot in the class, your account will be credited!
If a spot opens, you will be added to the class and receive an email confirmation.
All classes have a 2-hour cancellation notice, so if you're added to a class from the waitlist at the last minute, be aware the 2-hour cancellation still applies.
The waitlist closes 2 hours prior to that class start time.
If you no longer want a spot in the class, you need to remove yourself from the waitlist 2 hours in advance of the class. If you are added to the class and fail to remove yourself in time, you will lose the class credit.
TO CHECK YOUR WAITLIST STATUS, LOG INTO MINDBODY, GO TO MY INFO, CLICK MY SCHEDULE. IF YOU GOT INTO THE CLASS IT WILL SAY “WAITLIST UNCONFIRMED.” IF YOU DO NOT WANT THIS CLASS, BE SURE TO REMOVE YOURSELF OR NOTIFY US AND WE’LL REMOVE YOU!
If you’re on the monthly unlimited and no-show for or late cancel (under 2-hours notice) a class, you will incur a $10 fee after your third late cancel.